fbpx

Call Us Today – INSTANT CASH FOR CARS

Orlando, Florida

Atlanta, Georgia

Ready To Sell

Your Junk Car Today

Easy As 1,2,3 Done

DON”T WAIT GET PAID NOW

We Buy Cars In Orlando, FL

CALL US

We Buy Cars In Atlanta, GA

CALL US

Can’t Talk Right Now

Get A Quote In Minutes

    Copyright 2024 A1 Junk Car Buyers

    Customer Reviews

    A1 Junk Car Buyers IconA1 Junk Car Buyers

    125 Wetherbee Road, Orlando

    5.0 20 reviews

    • Avatar Raven Hicks ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      A1 Junk Car Buyers gave … More me the best experience with selling my car! Very easy process and I would hands down use them again. Great customer service, timely responses, & quick process. If you’re looking to sell your junk car this is the place to call.
    • Avatar Shirelle Hicks ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      This business is very … More professional. They showed up on time and paid me a great price for my junk car. If you need to get rid of a car that doesn’t work, I recommend A1Junks Car Buyers. I would definitely use them again!
    • Avatar George “Gigi” Meller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      I've been doing … More business with A1 Junk Car Buyers for a couple years now. I think I've traded in.. what, five vehicles with them? I've always been given a fair price for vehicles traded in, both functional and non-functional. They've been nothing but courteous and real with me about every interaction we've had--and I've even bought two vehicles from their yard that would've otherwise been processed for parts.Whether I'm looking for parts, a project car, or to get rid of a problem vehicle, A1 Junk Car Buyers is the first business I think of, because I've always been served in a timely and dependable manner. Five stars, absolutely! You won't find better people to do business with; they've got you covered, whatever you're looking to do.
    • Avatar Jasmine Jones ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      I needed to junk my car … More are a wreck and A1 Junk made that process very smooth. They were every professional and arrived at the time they said they would come. Definitely would use them again.
    • Avatar Desiree Angulo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      Thanx to A1Junk Car Buyers … More I was able to find parts for my Ford Five-hundred 2005 itz a very gud car but parts are to find but A1 had it. Thank you A1 for ur service
    • Avatar SHARI VIROLA ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      Very quick service. Quoted … More fair price. Picked up the car the same day! Great communication along with great customer service. Top tier service all around!!! I will definitely use again if needed!
    • Avatar TAX 2021 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      Very professional. Same … More day service with no problems. Def will recommend to others.
    • Avatar Charleyne Medina ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      Amazing company!! I … More would definitely use again and recommend to others.
    • Avatar Dana Stor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      A1 Junk Cars rocks! They … More came on time and was able to pay me on the spot for my junk vehicle.
    • Avatar I Declare MultiMedia (IDeclareMultiMedia) ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      Great to work with A1 … More Junk Car Buyers, Got paid on the spot! they got the car out yard.
    • Avatar Jay Morales ★★★★★ 2 years ago

    View Google Reviews Leave A Review

    Let's Get Started

    We buy pre-owned cars, vans/trucks / used cars, wrecked cars, inoperable cars, and junk cars
    We will drive to you , make you a cash offer for your car in minutes.

    Christian Parsons

    Christian Parsons

    Thank you for your help today. it was great doing bussinse with you!
    Leah Springer

    Leah Springer

    I was so happy to make some money from my old car! and see it go! Thank you so much
    Stephen Cameron

    Stephen Cameron

    Great to work with A1 Junk Car Buyers, Got paid on the spot! they got the car out yard.
    Keith Anderson

    Keith Anderson

    I needed quick cash for the holidays and this was right on time! thanks

    Follow Us For More Reviwes